PMMI Elects New Leaders

PMMI has elected four new members to its board of directors, and the board has selected the executive committee for 2010.

Each board member serves a four-year term beginning on Jan. 1. New board members include Ben Garvey, general manager, Garvey Corp.; Sharron Gilbert, president and CEO, Septimatech Group Inc.; Timothy McCarthy, vice president, Kinsley Inc.; and Michael A. Senske, president and CEO, Pearson Packaging Systems.

PMMI’s 2010 executive committee includes Glenn R. Siegele, Omega Design Corp.; Nick Wilson, Morrison Container Handling Solutions; James E. Anderson, Marlen; and Charles D. Yuska, PMMI.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.